Styret i Sagaklubben

President

Navn: Torstein Solberg
Telefon: 906 06 782
E-postadresse: torstein@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 320 HT
Båtnavn:

Sekretær
Navn:Kristoffer Tufteland
Telefon: 90972151
E-postadresse:

Båttype: Saga 415
Båtnavn:

Marianne

Kasserer
Navn: Marianne A. Petersen
Mailadresse: marianne@sagaklubben.no
Telefon: 915 90 797

Båttype: Saga 315
Båtnavn: M/Y Busta

IMG_7615

Web ansvarlig
Navn: Finn Nygaard
Telefon: 915 75 991
E-postadresse: finn@sagaklubben.no,
finn.nygaard1202@gmail.com

Båttype: Saga 27AC, 2004 modell, Saga 29 LS 2003
Båtnavn: RBV 009, LNI 877 Atleke

frode

Hordaland
Navn: Frode Sandstad
Telefon: 920 55 041
E-postadresse: frode@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 365
Båtnavn: Amfea

Årsmøte Oslofjorden 190119

Oslofjorden
Navn: Kirsti Nordal Sveberg
Telefon: 994 02 233
E-postadresse: kirsti.sveberg@outlook.com
Båttype: Saga 320
Båtnavn: 310 Krisandra

gunnar løland

Rogaland
Navn: Gunnar Løland
Telefon: 952 67 941
E-postadresse: gunnar@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 315
Båtnavn: Afrodite 3

SONY DSC

Sogn og Fjordane
Navn: Nils Myklebust
Telefon: 578 50 068
E-postadresse: nils@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 365
Båtnavn: