Styret

President
Navn: Frode Sandstad
Telefon: 920 55 041
E-postadresse: frode@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 365
Båtnavn: Amfea

Torstein

Sekretær
Navn: Torstein Solberg
Telefon: 906 06 782
E-postadresse: torstein@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 320 HT
Båtnavn:

Marianne

Kasserer
Navn: Marianne A. Petersen
Mailadresse: marianne@sagaklubben.no
Telefon: 915 90 797

Båttype: Saga 315
Båtnavn: M/Y Busta

Finn

Web ansvarlig
Navn: Finn Nygaard
Telefon: 915 75 991
E-postadresse: finn@sagaklubben.no
Båttype: Saga 27AC
Båtnavn: EBV 009

frode

Hordaland
Navn: Frode Sandstad
Telefon: 920 55 041
E-postadresse: frode@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 365
Båtnavn: Amfea

knut arne svendsen

Oslofjorden
Navn: Knut Arne Svendsen
Telefon: 997 14 603
E-postadresse: knut.arne@sagaklubben.no
Båttype: Saga 29 HT
Båtnavn: Tir Na Noir

gunnar løland

Rogaland
Navn: Gunnar Løland
Telefon: 952 67 941
E-postadresse: gunnar@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 315
Båtnavn: Afrodite 3

SONY DSC

Sogn og Fjordane
Navn: Nils Myklebust
Telefon: 578 50 068
E-postadresse: nils@sagaklubben.no

Båttype: Saga 365
Båtnavn: