Styret i Sagaklubben

President:
Frode Sandstad
frode@sagaklubben.no
Mob: 920 55 041

Saga 365
Amfea

Sekretær:
Kristoffer Tufteland
kristoffer@sagaklubben.no
Mob: 909 72 151

Saga 415
Zenith

Kasserer:
Harald Edvardsen
harald@sagaklubben.no
Mob: 916 88 530

Saga 325
Mindy

Webansvarlig:
Finn Nygaard
finn@sagaklubben.no
Mob: 915 75 991

Saga 29 LS
Atleke

Avdeling Hordaland:

Frode Sandstad
frode@sagaklubben.no
Mob: 920 55 041

Saga 365
Amfea

Avdeling Oslofjorden:

Kirsti Nordal Sveberg
kirsti.sveberg@outlook.com
Mob: 994 02 233

Saga 320
Krisandra

Avdeling Rogaland:

Gunnar Løland
gunnar@sagaklubben.no
Mob: 952 67 941

Saga 315
Afrodite III

Avdeling Sogn og Fjordane:

Nils Myklebust
nils@sagaklubben.no
Mob: 578 50 068

Saga 365 

En klubb for eiere av Sagabåter